GIESEMANN POWERCHROME T-5 AQUABLUE CORAL

Product no.: 100.550-3

In stock
can be shipped within 3 days

instead of original price 15.90 €
from 13.99
Price incl. VAT
Price reductions



Aquablue coral


 

POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue-coral is a high-performance T-5 tube with a very strong and stable blue-white spectrum for the basic illumination of reef aquariums and complements the bright colours of corals and fish.

POWERECHROME

 

Light-dependent corals in reef aquariums are inhabited by so-called zooxanthella, single-cell algae which provide their hosts with nutrients. Depending on the natural location of the coral and the depth of the sea-water, a more or less blue-toned light occurs, to which those sea-water species have accustomed themselves. Along the pronounced blue tone, a sufficient light intensity is also essential.

POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue coral

is a high-performance T-5 tube with a very strong and stable blue-white spectrum for the basic illumination of reef aquariums which supports the bright colours of corals and fish. An elaborate combination of selected fluorescent substances allowed us to create a wide but very stable spectrum, which creates optimum living conditions for all marine species in a salt-water and reef aquarium.

POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue-coral are available in all power levels ranging from 24, 39, 54 to 80 Watts.

   

 

 

The POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue-coral offer a basic illumination of the aquarium and perfectly combines with POWERCHROME actinic-blue or other POWERCHROME light colours to create absolutely stunning colour effects. Many scientific research institutes and public aquariums rely on GIESEMANN lamps. This provides overwhelming evidence for the outstanding quality of our products. 

 


More Details


 

 

  Blue
15.000°K
Blue
15.000°K
Blue
15.000°K
Blue
15.000°K
Length 550 mm 850 mm 1150 mm 1450 mm
Power 24 Watt 39 Watt 54 Watt 80 Watt

 

All further information and descriptions please find here:

Details

 

VIVA_weiss_12_1900_500

 

Customers who bought this product also bought

STELLAR
from 249.99 *
* Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: T-5 lamps, Black Deals - save the best deals now!

GIESEMANN POWERCHROME T-5 AQUABLUE CORAL


GIESEMANN POWERCHROME T-5 AQUABLUE CORAL

Artikel-Nr.: 100.550-3

Auf Lager
innerhalb 3 Tagen lieferbar

ab 15,90
Preis inkl. MwSt.
Preisvergünstigungen



Aquablue coral


 

POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue-coral ist eine Hochleistungs- T5 Röhre mit sehr starkem und stabilem blau-weißem Spektrum zur Grundbeleuchtung von Riffaquarien und sorgt für leuchtende Farben der Korallen und Fische.

POWERECHROME

 

Lichtabhängige Korallen im Meer werden von sogenannten Zooxanthellen, einzelligen Algen, die durch ihre Photosynthese den Wirt mit Nährstoffen versorgen, bewohnt. Abhängig vom natürlichen Standort der Koralle herrscht ein je nach Tiefe mehr oder weniger blaubetontes Licht, an das sich die Meeresbewohner angepasst haben.

Die POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue coral

Neben dem erhöhten Blauanteil im Licht ist jedoch auch eine ausreichende Lichtstärke erforderlich. POWERCHROME aquablue-coral ist eine Hochleistungs-T5 Lampe mit sehr starkem und stabilem blau-weißen Spektrum zur Beleuchtung von Riffaquarien und sorgt für natürliche Farben der Korallen und Fische. Durch eine ausgewählte Kombination hochwertiger Leuchtstoffe gelang es, ein breites aber sehr stabiles Spektrum zu erzeugen, das optimale Lebensbedingungen für alle marinen Lebewesen im Meerwasser- und Riffaquarium schafft.

Die POWERCHROME T-5 super-actinic sind in allen Leistungsstufen 24, 39, 54 und 80 Watt erhältlich.

   

 

 

Die POWERCHROME T-5 aquablue-coral bieten die Grundbeleuchtung im Aquarium und eignen sich besonders in Kombination mit den POWERCHROME actinic-blue oder den anderen POWERCHROME Lichtfarben um besonders schöne Farbeffekte zu erzeugen. Viele wissenschaftliche Forschungsinstitute und öffentliche Aquarien verlassen sich auf GIESEMANN Lampen. Dies ist ein eindrucksvoller Beweis für die herausragende Qualität unserer Produkte. 

 


Weitere Details


 

Alle weiteren Informationen und Beschreibungen zum Artikel finden Sie hier:

Details

 

VIVA_weiss_12_1900_500

 

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt.

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: T-5 Leuchtmittel, 25% Rabatt