GEMINI


GEMINI

Product no.: 20.175.000

In stock
can be shipped within 20 days

from 799.00 A++ - A
Price incl. VAT


 


Perfect entry


 

Entry into hybrid LED/Hybrid technology at a favourable price.

Without sacrificing convenience, the GEMINI offers an optimal entry point into hybrid technology.

 

GEMINI

 

By means of built-in Bluetooth light control, the 3 LED channels can be continuously dimmed and (nbsp) programmed, and additionally both T-5 channels, with a total of four T-5 lights, can be turned on or off at a desired time. The high quality aluminium casing provides optimal cooling for the lamp. Each group of lights, both T-5 and LED´s, are equipped with performance enhancing reflectors. Delivery includes T-5 lamps in the colour of your choice.

Automatic 24 hour light management

GEMINI utilises the same light management which has made our VERVvE models so successful. Realistic 24 hour daily light cycles with diversely coloured sunrises and sunsets, as well as the entire spectrum of special effects with weather simulation or moonlight simulation with life-like cycles, put your aquarium in the best possible light.

Colour choices and intensity regulation

The LED groups offer three independently programmable colour channels, each with up to eight switching points per day respectively. Additionally, both pairs of T-5 tubes are activated according to your wish. The light distribution of the T-5 lamps are constructed and designed in such a way that they complement the LED groups in a meaningful way.

  

 

 

 

 


Simplest operation


 

 

Tried and tested LED placement

Each individual 50W LED group offers three separately programmable colour channels, with up to eight switching points per day. This allows a wide range of colour combinations for salt water aquariums, as well as a colour intensity between 1 and 100%, adjustable exactly according to your wishes, for each colour channel. The placement of the LED´s on every individual board is the same as the successful colour composition of the VIVA LED boards, which combine perfectly with the light produced by the T-5 tubes. All LEDs are equipped with 120° lenses and direct the light evenly and without loss, into the aquarium

High Performance T-5

CAD computed individual reflectors with a reflection rate of 99%, made of high gloss and especially robust aluminium, for every T-5 group, deliver an enormous light quantity, which amounts to a performance of 150% better, compared to standard materials. Every pair of T-5 lamps can likewise be conveniently switched via integrated electronics, and if desired, be adjusted using Bluetooth.

Unique synthesis between LED and T-5

The light distribution of the T-5 lamps is arranged in such a way that the light produced complements that of the LED groups, and in the middle section, multiplies it. Through the different angles of the reflected beams of the T-5 and the LEDs, an even, intensive illumination of the entire aquarium is achieved.

 

GEMINI

The intuitive steering software of MAC, Windows or android devices make programming and operating the GEMINI child’s play. Using the particularly secure Bluetooth wireless connection, a direct connection between your device and the lighting system is established, without elaborate set up, or temperamental internet solutions.

Plug & Play

This says it all – unpack, switch on, and you´re ready to go, everything is included in your delivery – no additional accessories are necessary.

 

 


More Details


 

All further information and descriptions please find here:

Details

 

 

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
Aquarium universal mounting set (pair) - irridium Aquarium universal mounting set (pair) - irridium
(colour: irridium)
79.00 € *
Aquarium universal mounting set (pair) - pure Aquarium universal mounting set (pair) - pure
(colour: polar white)
79.00 € *
Hanging suspension kit GEMINI Hanging suspension kit GEMINI
19.90 € *
* Prices incl. VAT
Display accessory details

Customers who bought this product also bought

Aquarium mounting set AURORA
from 79.00 *
* Prices incl. VAT

Browse these categories as well: LED systems, T-5 systems, 15% Discount, Home page, Hybrid systems

GEMINI


GEMINI

Artikel-Nr.: 20.175.000

Auf Lager
innerhalb 20 Tagen lieferbar

ab 799,00 A++ - A
Preis inkl. MwSt.


Finanzierungsbeispiel

 

 


Perfekter Einstieg


 

Der Einstieg in die LED-/Hybridtechnik zu einem besonders günstigen Preis.

Ohne auf Komfort verzichten zu müssen bietet die GEMINI den optimalen Einstieg in die Hybridtechnologie.

 

GEMINI

 

Über die eingebaute Bluetooth-Lichtsteuerung lassen sich 3 LED Kanäle stufenlos dimmen und  programmieren und zusätzlich die beiden T-5 Kanäle - mit insgesamt vier T-5 Lampen - zur gewünschten Zeit ein- und ausschalten. Das hochwertige Aluminiumgehäuse sorgt für optimale Kühlung der Leuchte. Jede Lichtgruppe wie T-5 und LED ist mit leistungssteigernden Reflektoren ausgestattet. Der Lieferumfang ist inklusive T-5 Lampen in gewünschter Farbe.

Automatische 24 Stunden Lichtsteuerung

Die GEMINI verwendet die bereits aus der VERVvE bekannte Lichtsteuerung. Realistische Tagesverläufe mit verschiedenfarbigen Sonnenauf- und untergängen sowie die gesamte Bandbreite von Spezialeffekten mit Wettersimulation oder einer Mondlichtsimulation mit naturnahen Zyklen rücken Ihr Aquarium in allerbestes Licht.

Farbauswahl und Intensitätsregelung

Die LED-Gruppen bieten drei getrennt voneinander programmierbare Farbkanäle mit jeweils bis zu acht Schaltpunkten pro Tag. Zusätzlich werden die beiden T5-Röhrenpaare wunschgemäß geschaltet. Die Lichtverteilung der T-5 Lampen so ausgelegt, dass sich das T-5 Licht mit dem Licht der LED Gruppen sinnvoll ergänzt.

  

 

 

 

 


Einfachste Bedienung


 

 

Bewährte LED Bestückung

Jede der einzelnen 50W LED-Gruppen bietet drei getrennt voneinander programmierbare Farbkanäle mit bis zu acht Schaltpunkten pro Tag. Somit lässt sich sowohl eine vielfältige Farbkombination für Meerwasseraquarien, als auch die exakt gewünschte Intensität zwischen 1 und 100 % je Farbkanal wählen. Die LED Bestückung der einzelnen Boards entspricht der erfolgreichen Farbzusammensetzung der VIVA-LED Boards, die sich perfekt mit dem Licht der T-5 Röhren mischt. Alle LEDs sind mit 120°-Optiken versehen und leiten das Licht somit verlusfrei und gleichmäßig ins Aquarium.

Hochleistungs T-5

CAD berechnete Einzelreflektoren für jede T-5 Gruppe aus hochglänzendem und besonders starkem Aluminium mit einer Reflexionsrate von 99% liefern eine enorme Lichtmenge, die gegenüber standardmaterial bis zu 150% der Leistung beträgt. Jedes T-5 Lampenpaar wird ebenfalls über die integrierte Elektronik komfortabel geschaltet und kann zu beliebigen Zeitpunkten per Bluetooth eingestellt werden.

Einzigartige Synthese aus LED und T-5

Die Lichtverteilung der T-5 Lampen ist so ausgelegt, dass sich das T-5 Licht mit dem Licht der LED Gruppen sinnvoll ergänzt und im Mittelbereich multipliziert. Durch die unterschiedlichen Abstrahlwinkel der T-5 und LED wird eine gleichmäßige, intensive Beleuchtung des gesamten Aquariums erreicht.

 

GEMINI

Die intuitive Steuerungssoftware für MAC, Windows-PC oder ein Android-Gerät macht die Programmierung und Bedienung der GEMINI zum Kinderspiel. Mit der besonderen Sicherheit der Bluetooth Funkverbindung wird eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Gerät und der Leuchte geschaffen, ohne aufwendige Einstellarbeiten oder anfälligen Internetlösungen.

Plug & Play

Das sagt bereits alles: auspacken - einschalten und los gehts.... - alles wird bereits mitgeliefert, weiteres Zubehör ist nicht erforderlich. Die benötigte App oder Software für Ihren Computer, Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet finden Sie hier zum Download.

 

 


Weitere Details


 

Alle weiteren Informationen und Beschreibungen zum Artikel finden Sie hier:

Details

 

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
Halter Universal - Aquarienaufsatzhalter - irridium Halter Universal - Aquarienaufsatzhalter - irridium
(Farbe: Irridium)
79,00 € *
Halter Universal - Aquarienaufsatzhalter - pure Halter Universal - Aquarienaufsatzhalter - pure
(Farbe: Polarweiß)
79,00 € *
Stahlseilaufhängung GEMINI/STELLAR Y-380mm Stahlseilaufhängung GEMINI/STELLAR Y-380mm
19,90 € *
* Preise inkl. MwSt.
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

* Preise inkl. MwSt.

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LED Leuchten, T-5 Leuchten, 15% Rabatt, Hybrid Leuchten, Startseite